iHeartMedia Cleveland Monsters Contest – Enter To Win Cleveland Monsters Tickets

By | October 22, 2019

Cleveland Monsters Contest is open for all United States residents. All interested entrants need to submit their entry before closing date. The deadline is April 5th, 2020. Winners of the Contest could get Cleveland Monsters tickets.

Contest Entry Page
Contest Rules

How To Enter :

  1. Click on the Contest page and enter.
  2. Follow all official Rules and Regulations of Contest.
  3. Submit your entries before last date.
  4. Now wait for get a chance to win Cleveland Monsters tickets.

IHeartMedia Cleveland Monsters Contest – Enter For Chance To Win Cleveland Monsters Tickets – Ends on 05-04-2020

iHeartMedia is excited to presenting you Cleveland Monsters Contest with all applicable details. Enter in the Contest and win Cleveland Monsters tickets. Read all the terms and conditions of the Contest carefully for all details and information.

Cleveland Monsters Contest Details:

iHeartMedia Cleveland Monsters Contest

Eligibility: The Contest open to legal residents of the 50 United States and the District of Columbia who are 18 years or older.

Duration : Contest Beginning October 2nd, 2019 at 12:00 am through April 5th, 2020 at 11:55 pm.

Prize (s): Winners will get Cleveland Monsters tickets. SEVENTY FOUR (74) GRAND PRIZES WILL BE AWARDED DETAILS ARE BELOW:

  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Syracuse Crunch Friday October 11 2019 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Syracuse Crunch Saturday October 12 2019 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Rockford Icehogs Saturday October 26 2019 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Charlotte Checkers Friday November 1 2019 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Charlotte Checkers Sunday November 3 2019 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Laval Rocket Friday November 8 2019 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Laval Rocket Saturday November 9 2019 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Grand Rapids Griffins Tuesday November 12 2019 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Chicago Wolves Thursday November 21 2019 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Chicago Wolves Friday November 22 2019 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Rochester Americans Saturday November 30 2019 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Friday December 13 2019 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Saturday December 14 2019 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Charlotte Checkers Monday December 30 2019 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Milwaukee Admirals Friday January 3 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Milwaukee Admirals Saturday January 4 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Rochester Americans Wednesday January 22 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Toronto Marlies Friday January 24 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Toronto Marlies Saturday January 25 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Utica Comets Friday January 31 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Utica Comets Saturday February 1 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Rochester Americans Wednesday February 5 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Binghamton Devils Friday February 7 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Binghamton Devils Sunday February 9 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Grand Rapids Griffins Tuesday February 11 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Belleville Senators Friday February 28 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Belleville Senators Saturday February 29 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Laval Rocket Thursday March 5 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Laval Rocket Friday March 6 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Lehigh Valley Phantoms Saturday March 28 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Lehigh Valley Phantoms Sunday March 29 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Hershey Bears Tuesday March 31 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Hershey Bears Thursday April 2 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Toronto Marlies Saturday April 4 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.
  • (4) tickets – Cleveland Monsters vs Toronto Marlies Sunday April 5 2020 at The Rocket Mortgage Field House.

Prize provided by – The Cleveland Monsters

Grand Prize Value: $80.00

For more latest updates related Cleveland Monsters Contest you can check it’s official page and participate to win many exciting prizes.

IMPORTANT- We or this site (GiveawayAndSweepstakes.com) are not organizer any Giveaway/Sweepstakes/Contest. We are providing only information here. Before entering any Giveaway/Sweepstakes/Contest read all terms and conditions first.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.